View Calendar
Event List
Tomorrow
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
8:00 AMCAMP COW 2017
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Friday, June 30, 2017
8:00 AMCAMP COW 2017
Saturday, July 01, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 02, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, July 03, 2017
6:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
11:00 AMPrayer Shawl Ministry
Thursday, July 06, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, July 08, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 09, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMFriendship Bible
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session 3
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session 3
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session 3
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session 3
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session 3
Saturday, July 15, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 16, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, July 22, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 23, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
10:30 AMRock N' Canoe 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, July 29, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 30, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 31, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, August 03, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Treasures from Your Attic
7:00 PMThe Greenhouse PM - Treasures from Your Attic
Saturday, August 05, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 06, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, August 07, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
8:30 AMGlobal Leadership Summit
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30 AMGlobal Leadership Summit
Saturday, August 12, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 13, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, August 14, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, August 26, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, August 28, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 02, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 03, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, September 04, 2017
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Thursday, September 07, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 09, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 10, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 11, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 16, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMJourney With Us Sunday
5:00 PMCHILDCARE- Journey With Us Sunday
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 18, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 23, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 25, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18

Christ Church of Oak Brook • 501 Oak Brook Road • Oak Brook, IL 60523 • 630.654.1882

Loading...