View Calendar
Event List
Today
10:00 AMPop In Place
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tomorrow
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-The Well PM 2016-17
7:00 PMWomen's Spring Into Summer Event
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS Bible Study 2016-2017 Session 2
9:15 AMCHILDCARE--MOPS Bible Study 2016-2017 Session 2
9:30 AMSassy
11:00 AMPrayer Shawl Ministry
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE- Small Group Leader Gathering 2017
7:00 PMCOW 2016-17
Thursday, May 04, 2017
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Standing Strong in the Storms of Life
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 05, 2017
9:15 AMIt's a Wonder-Full Day 2016-17 Sess 5--White/Gold
Saturday, May 06, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, May 07, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMCOWam
10:45 AMCOWam
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
12:30 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
12:30 PMRefocus Workshop April 2017
5:00 PMCHILDCARE- Small Group Leader Gathering 2017
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
7:00 PMKoinonia
Monday, May 08, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMHigher Ground
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-The Well PM 2016-17
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2016-17
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE- Small Group Leader Gathering 2017
7:00 PMCOW 2016-17
Thursday, May 11, 2017
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Standing Strong in the Storms of Life
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 12, 2017
9:15 AMIt's a Wonder-Full Day 2016-17 Sess 5--White/Gold
Saturday, May 13, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, May 14, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMCOWam
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMCOWam
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, May 15, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-The Well PM 2016-17
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
9:15 AMCHILDCARE--MOPS Bible Study 2016-2017 Session 2
9:15 AMMOPS Bible Study 2016-2017 Session 2
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
6:45 PMMen's Facebook Dinner Meeting
Thursday, May 18, 2017
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Standing Strong in the Storms of Life
12:00 PMCurious Club May 2017
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Friday, May 19, 2017
7:00 PMLife Focus 10th Anniversary Celebration
Saturday, May 20, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, May 21, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
5:00 PMCHILDCARE- Journey With Us Sunday 05.21.2017
5:00 PMJourney With Us Sunday May 2017
6:00 PMClassic Communion
6:30 PMGraduation Banquet - Class of 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMStaying Focused
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-The Well PM 2016-17
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Standing Strong in the Storms of Life
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, May 27, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, May 28, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, May 29, 2017
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session One
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session One
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - The Gift of Music
6:30 PMMusic Ministry Appreciation Banquet
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
Friday, June 02, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session One
Sunday, June 04, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, June 05, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Two
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Two
11:00 AMPrayer Shawl Ministry
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, June 08, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Two
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, June 11, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 12, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMHigher Ground
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, June 15, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
7:00 PMChrist Church and Catholicism: What’s the Difference?
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, June 18, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 19, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, June 25, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 26, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMStaying Focused
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, July 02, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, July 03, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
11:00 AMPrayer Shawl Ministry
Thursday, July 06, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Sunday, July 09, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 10, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Three
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMHigher Ground
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Three
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Three
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Three
Friday, July 14, 2017
9:00 AMCamp Wonder 2017--Session Three
Sunday, July 16, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Sunday, July 23, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
10:30 AMRock N' Canoe 2017
7:00 PMStaying Focused
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
7:00 PMThe Well PM Summer 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Sunday, July 30, 2017
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion

Christ Church of Oak Brook • 501 Oak Brook Road • Oak Brook, IL 60523 • 630.654.1882

Loading...