View Calendar
Event List
Today
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Tomorrow
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMFriendship Bible
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, May 28, 2018
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - The Ten Commandments
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
6:30 PMSpring ALPHA Classes
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9:00 AMElim Packing Event
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, June 3, 2018
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMOasis
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMFriendship Bible
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
3:00 PMPop's Recital
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 4, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
9:15 AMFanning the Flame 2017-2018
11:00 AMPrayer Shawl Ministry
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00 AMMen's Fraternity AM
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - The Ten Commandments
11:00 AMResilient End of Year Party
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
6:30 PMSpring ALPHA Classes
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, June 9, 2018
4:30 PMHome Front
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, June 10, 2018
8:30 AMNew Member Welcome
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
6:00 PMGame Night in Downers Grove (6/10)
Monday, June 11, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - The Ten Commandments
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
6:30 PMSpring ALPHA Classes
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6:00 AMConstanza, Dominican Republic
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, June 17, 2018
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 18, 2018
9:00 AMVacation Bible School 2018
9:00 AMVacation Bible School 2018 - WAIT LIST
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
7:30 PMChancel Choir Rehearsal
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:45 AMSlowing to Hear Day Retreat Summer
11:00 AMFuneral
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, June 24, 2018
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:15 AMBreakfast with Campus Pastor Eric Camfield (6/24)
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, June 25, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
9:15 AMFanning the Flame 2017-2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, June 30, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 1, 2018
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMNation Under God Service
9:00 AMPathfinders
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMNation Under God Service
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, July 2, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Thursday, July 5, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, July 7, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 8, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, July 9, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, July 14, 2018
4:30 PMHome Front
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 15, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
6:00 PMGame Night in Downers Grove (7/15)
Monday, July 16, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:15 AMFanning the Flame 2017-2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Friday, July 20, 2018
6:00 AMKenya - July
Saturday, July 21, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 22, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, July 23, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
7:00 PMThe Summer Well 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, July 28, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, July 29, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:15 AMBreakfast with Campus Pastor Eric Camfield (7/29)
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, July 30, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Spring 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
9:15 AMFanning the Flame 2017-2018
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Spring 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, August 4, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 5, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, August 6, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Thursday, August 9, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - C. S. Lewis, His Life, and His Letters
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, August 11, 2018
4:30 PMHome Front
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 12, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, August 13, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9:15 AMFanning the Flame 2017-2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Saturday, August 18, 2018
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 19, 2018
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMForum
10:45 AMBridge Community
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMDowners Grove Contemporary Worship
5:00 PMHope and Healing After A Cancer Diagnosis
Monday, August 20, 2018
9:30 AMPop In Place
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
1:00 PMASK Ministry Office Hours - Monday/Thursday

Christ Church of Oak Brook • 501 Oak Brook Road • Oak Brook, IL 60523 • 630.654.1882

Loading...