View Calendar
Event List
Today
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, August 19, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 20, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, August 21, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, August 26, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, August 27, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, August 28, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
6:30 PMSmall Group Leader Gathering Fall 2017
6:30 PMCHILDCARE- Small Group Leader Gathering 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, September 02, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 03, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, September 04, 2017
12:00 AMCHURCH CLOSED
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, September 07, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, September 09, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 10, 2017
8:45 AMCHILDCARE- Financial Peace University Sunday morning
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 11, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
11:00 AMMen's Golf Outing 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 AMSoul Training 101
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 17, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
12:15 PMJob Search Seminar 2017
5:00 PMCHILDCARE- Journey With Us Sunday
5:00 PMJourney With Us Sunday
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 18, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Cities of the Holy Land
Saturday, September 23, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, September 25, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
Saturday, September 30, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, October 01, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, October 02, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, October 03, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, October 05, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Coffee
7:00 PMRefocus Workshop October 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
Friday, October 06, 2017
7:00 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
7:00 PMRefocus Workshop October 2017
Saturday, October 07, 2017
8:30 AMRefocus Workshop October 2017
8:30 AMCHILDCARE-Refocus
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, October 08, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
12:30 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
12:30 PMRefocus Workshop October 2017
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, October 09, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Whatever Happened to the Churches the Apostles Left Behind?
Saturday, October 14, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, October 15, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
12:30 PMRefocus Workshop October 2017
12:30 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, October 16, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
7:00 PMOne Mind One Heart Support Group
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Whatever Happened to the Churches the Apostles Left Behind?
Saturday, October 21, 2017
8:30 AMJourney With Us Saturday
8:30 AMCHILDCARE- Journey With Us Saturday
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, October 22, 2017
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
12:30 PMRefocus Workshop October 2017
12:30 PMCHILDCARE-Refocus
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, October 23, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Whatever Happened to the Churches the Apostles Left Behind?
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, October 29, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, October 30, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Whatever Happened to the Churches the Apostles Left Behind?
Saturday, November 04, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, November 05, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
6:00 PMClassic Communion Healing Prayer Service
Monday, November 06, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, November 07, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
9:15 AMMOPS 2017-18
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017
Thursday, November 09, 2017
6:30 AMMen's Breakfast Fellowship
9:30 AMThe Greenhouse - Whatever Happened to the Churches the Apostles Left Behind?
Saturday, November 11, 2017
5:00 PMContemporary Worship
Sunday, November 12, 2017
9:00 AMContemporary Worship
9:00 AMPathfinders
9:00 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMClassic Worship
10:45 AMContemporary Worship
12:15 PMJob Search Seminar 2017
6:00 PMClassic Communion
Monday, November 13, 2017
10:00 AMPop In Place
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
7:00 PMGriefShare Tuesday Fall 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
1:00 PMGriefShare Wednesday Fall 2017
7:00 PMMosaic 2017

Christ Church of Oak Brook • 501 Oak Brook Road • Oak Brook, IL 60523 • 630.654.1882

Loading...